Spring 2014 Special Events

 

Club Championships (65% sectional rated black points)

  • Thursday April 10, 7:15 PM
  • Monday May 12, 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday May 13, 9:30 AM (0-500/NLM)

NAP Qualifiers  (1/2 Red 1/2 Black)

  • Tues. June 3 at 9:30 am (0-500/NLM)
  • Wednesday June 4 at 10:00 AM
  • Thursday afternoon June 5 at 1:00 PM & Thursday Evening at 7:15 pm,
  • Friday June 6 at 9:30 AM (0-500/NLM)
  • Monday June 16 at 1:00 pm
  • Tuesday June 17 at 9:30 AM (0-500/NLM)
  • Wednesday June 18 at 10:00 AM
  • Thursday June 19 at 1:00 & 7:15 pm
  • Friday June 20 at 9:30 AM (0-500/NLM)
  • Monday June 23 at 1:00 pm
  • Thursday July 3, at 1:00 pm
  • Mon. July 7 at 1:00 pm
  • Tuesday July 8, at 9:30 am (0-500/NLM),
  • Wednesday July 9, at 10:00 am
  • Thursday July 10, at 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday July 16 at 10:00 am
  • Thursday July 17 at 7:15 pm,
  • Friday July18 at 9:30 AM
  • Monday July 28 at 1:00 pm,
  • Thursday July 31 at 7:15 pm
  • Monday Aug. 4 at 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday Aug. 6 at 10:00 am
  • Thursday Aug. 7 at 1:00 pm
  • Tuesday Aug. 12 at 9:30 am (0-500/NLM)
  • Thursday Aug. 14 at 7:15 pm
  • Friday Aug. 15 at 9:30 am (0-500/NLM)
  • Thursday Aug. 28 at 1:00 & 7:15 pm

Inter-Club Championship (Same hands played at participating clubs, possible double digit M.P.'s)

  • Thursday July 31 at 1:00 pm
  • Monday Aug. 11 at 1:00 pm

10 isEunough Swiss

 

Includes dinner. Reservations required.

  • Sunday June 22 - 4:00 pm (Club Championship)
  • Sunday July 27 - 4:00 pm

____________________________________________________

The Bridge Table duplicate bridge games and lessons at the locations

  • in Washington Twp, NJ at Temple Beth Or, 56 Ridgewood Rd

  • in West Nyack, NY at JCC Rockland, 450 West Nyack Rd

  • in Tenafly, NJ at Kaplen JCC on the Palisades, 411 East Clinton Ave

Office: 7 Sun Watch Ct, Ramsey, NJ 07446

Phone: 201-818-0141

Email: Info@TheBridgeTable.com