Spring 2014 Special Events

 

Club Championships (65% sectional rated black points)

  • Thursday April 10, 7:15 PM
  • Monday May 12, 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday May 13, 9:30 AM (0-500/NLM)

Charity Games (70% sectional rated)

  • Monday April 7, 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday April 8, 9:30 AM (0-500/NLM)
  • Wednesday April 9, 10:00 AM
  • Thursday April 10, 1:00 PM
  • Friday April 11, 9:30 AM (0-500/NLM)

Inter-Club Championship (Same hands played at participating clubs, possible double digit M.P.'s)

  • Wednesday April 30, 10:00 AM
  • Thursday May 8, 1:00 PM
  • Monday May 19, 1:00 PM

 Eight is Enough Swiss

Includes dinner. Reservations required.

  • Sunday June 22 - 4:00 pm (Club Championship)
  • Sunday July 27 - 4:00 pm

____________________________________________________

The Bridge Table duplicate bridge games and lessons at the locations:

  • in Franklin Lakes, NJ at Franklin Lakes United Methodist Church, 454 Pulis Ave

  • in Washington Twp, NJ at Temple Beth Or, 56 Ridgewood Rd

  • in West Nyack, NY at JCC Rockland, 450 West Nyack Rd

  • in Tenafly, NJ at Kaplen JCC on the Palisades, 411 East Clinton Ave

Office: 7 Sun Watch Ct, Ramsey, NJ 07446

Phone: 201-818-0141

Email: Info@TheBridgeTable.com