Fall 2014 Special Events

 

Club Championships (65% sectional rated black points)

  • Thursday Sept. 25, 1:00 PM
  • Thursday Oct. 09, 7:15 PM
  • Monday Nov. 17, 1:00 PM

NAP Qualifiers  (1/2 Red 1/2 Black)

  • Thursday Aug. 28 at 1:00 & 7:15 pm

CLUB APPRECIATION GAMES (100% Sectionally rated Black)

  • Monday Oct. 6 - 1:00 pm
  • Tuesday Oct. 7 - 9:30 am (0-750/NLM)
  • Thursday Oct. 9 - 1:00 pm
  • Friday Oct. 10 - 9:30 am (0-750/NLM)
  • Wednesday Oct. 29 - 10:00 am
  • Thursday Oct. 30 - 7:15 pm

 

Inter-Club Championship (Same hands played at participating clubs, possible double digit M.P.'s)

  • Tuesday Sept. 2 - 9:30 am (0-750/NLM)
  • Thursday Oct. 3 - 1:00 pm

10 isEunough Swiss

 

Includes dinner. Reservations required.

  • Sunday Sept. 21 - 4:00 pm

____________________________________________________

The Bridge Table duplicate bridge games and lessons at the locations

  • in Washington Twp, NJ at Temple Beth Or, 56 Ridgewood Rd

  • in West Nyack, NY at JCC Rockland, 450 West Nyack Rd

  • in Tenafly, NJ at Kaplen JCC on the Palisades, 411 East Clinton Ave

Office: 7 Sun Watch Ct, Ramsey, NJ 07446

Phone: 201-818-0141

Email: Info@TheBridgeTable.com